6 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Allium Hair

    1. jenhumm116 Post author

      Hi Plib (can I really call you that?)
      Secret Garden is every other year and I’ve taken part for the last two. The next one will be 2015 but if you want a sneak preview let me know!

      Reply
      1. plib2014

        Glad I’ll get to see your garden (and dog) next year. I’m an ex-Islander coming from abroad and wonder how and when the date for the Secret Gardens is decided. And you can call me Prue 🙂

  1. Pingback: Garden Bloggers’ Bloom Day – June 2014 | Duver Diary

Leave a Reply

